2022 BMGA TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE    
         
         
Date Day Tournament Description Course Comments
         
    YEAR LONG EVENTS:    
         
    BLACKLEDGE CLASSIC - Individual Match Play Braket Tournament   Purse $100 winner, $50 runner up
    RINGERS - Best score on each Hole over Course of Season   Purse $100 gross, $100 1st net, $50 2nd net each course
    PLAYER OF THE YEAR (POTY) CUP - FedEx Cup style Tournament   Purse $250 1st, $150 2nd, $100 3rd
         
MARCH        
11-Mar Fri. Spring Banquet BCC Tavern Dinner, Live Music, Door Prizes!
19-Mar Sat Opening Day - 4 Man Shamble Anderson's Glen 2x POTY points
20-Mar Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
26-Mar Sat Best 9 Anderson's Glen  
27-Mar Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen  
APRIL        
2-Apr Sat 2-Man Combined Score Anderson's Glen  
3-Apr Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
9-Apr Sat Best 15 Gilead Highlands Master's Weekend
10-Apr Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen Master's Weekend
16-Apr Sat Best 9 Anderson's Glen  
17-Apr Sun Best 15 Gilead Highlands Easter Sunday
23-Apr Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
24-Apr Sun Best 2 of 4 Balls Gilead Highlands  
30-Apr Sat ChaChaCha Gilead Highlands  
MAY        
1-May Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen  
7-May Sat 2-Man Average Ball Gilead Highlands  
8-May Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen Mother's Day
14-May Sat 4-Man Carolina Progressive Gilead Highlands  
15-May Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen  
21-May Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands PGA Championship
22-May Sun Pro's Trophy- Indiv. Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen 4x POTY points
28-May Sat 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen  
29-May Sun 4-Man Carolina Progressive Anderson's Glen  
30-May Mon Memorial Day Open- Indiv. Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands Memorial Day
JUNE        
4-Jun Sat Member/ Guest- 2 Man Best Ball 1:00 shotgun Anderson's Glen 3x POTY points
5-Jun Sun 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands  
11-Jun Sat Lone Ranger Gilead Highlands  
12-Jun Sun Board of Governors - Indiv. Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen 4x POTY points
18-Jun Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands US Open
19-Jun Sun 2 Man Combined Score OR Father Child Scramble Anderson's Glen Father's Day
25-Jun Sat Stableford Anderson's Glen Interclub at Blackledge GH
26-Jun Sun Lone Ranger Gilead Highlands Interclub at Topstone
JULY        
4-Jul Mon Individual Gross & Net vs. Field Anderson's Glen  
2-Jul Sat SKINS Gilead Highlands  
3-Jul Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen  
9-Jul Sat President's Cup- 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen 4x POTY points
10-Jul Sun Individual Match Play vs. Field Gilead Highlands  
16-Jul Sat 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen British Open
17-Jul Sun ChaChaCha Gilead Highlands British Open
23-Jul Sat 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands  
24-Jul Sun SKINS Anderson's Glen  
30-Jul Sat CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Qualifying Round Gilead Highlands 5x POTY points
31-Jul Sun CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Qualifying Round Anderson's Glen Barbeque after play!
AUGUST      
6-Aug Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Semi-Finals- Match Play
7-Aug Sun Stableford Anderson's Glen CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Finals- Match Play
13-Aug Sat Best 9 Holes Gilead Highlands  
14-Aug Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
20-Aug Sat 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands  
21-Aug Sun ChaChaCha Anderson's Glen  
27-Aug Sat ERNIE ANDERSON Gilead Highlands 27 Holes Saturday, 18 Holes Sunday
28-Aug Sun ERNIE ANDERSON Anderson's Glen 3x POTY points, Barbeque after play!
SEPTEMBER        
3-Sep Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
4-Sep Sun Best 15 Holes Anderson's Glen  
5-Sep Mon Labor Day Open - Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands  
10-Sep Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
11-Sep Sun 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands  
17-Sep Sat SENIORS CHAMPIONSHIP Gilead Highlands 5x POTY points
18-Sep Sun SENIORS CHAMPIONSHIP Anderson's Glen  
24-Sep Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands  
25-Sep Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
OCTOBER        
1-Oct Sat RYDER CUP Gilead Highlands 3x POTY points
2-Oct Sun RYDER CUP Anderson's Glen Barbeque after play!
8-Oct Sat Lone Ranger Gilead Highlands  
9-Oct Sun ABCD 4-ManBest Ball- BOB OLIVIERI MEMORIAL Anderson's Glen 2x POTY points
15-Oct Sat 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen  
16-Oct Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands  
22-Oct Sat 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands  
23-Oct Sun Best 15 Anderson's Glen  
29-Oct Sat Best 15 Gilead Highlands  
30-Oct Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen  
NOVEMBER        
4-Nov Fri. Greenskeeper's Revenge- 4 Man Scramble Anderson Glen 1:00 shotgun- Dinner After
5-Nov Sat Greenskeeper's Revenge- 4 Man Scramble Anderson Glen 9:00 shotgun- Dinner After
6-Nov Sun Greenskeeper's Revenge- 4 Man Scramble Anderson Glen 9:00 shotgun- Dinner After
11-Nov Fri. Fall Banquet BCC Tavern Dinner, trophys, prizes
13-Nov Sun Turkey's for Golf Anderson's Glen 10:00 shotgun - Dinner after