2020 BMGA Tournaments          
           
           
Date Day Tournament Description Course Comments  
           
    YEAR LONG EVENTS:      
           
    BLACKLEDGE CLASSIC - Individual Match Play Braket Tournament   Purse 0 winner, runner up BCC gift cards
    RINGERS - Best score on each Hole over Course of Season   Purse 0 gross, 0 1st net, 2nd net each course BCC gift cards
    PLAYER OF THE YEAR (POTY) CUP - FedEx Cup style Tournament    Purse 0 1st, 0 2nd, 0 3rd BCC gift cards
           
JULY          
3-Jul Fri. SKINS Anderson's Glen    
4-Jul Sat SKINS Anderson's Glen    
5-Jul Sun SKINS Gilead Highlands    
11-Jul Sat President's Cup- 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen 4x POTY points  
12-Jul Sun Individual Match Play vs. Field Gilead Highlands    
18-Jul Sat ChaChaCha Gilead Highlands    
19-Jul Sun ChaChaCha Anderson's Glen    
25-Jul Sat 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands    
26-Jul Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen    
AUGUST          
1-Aug Sat CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Qualifying Round Anderson's Glen 5x POTY points  
2-Aug Sun CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Qualifying Round Gilead Highlands Barbeque after play!  
8-Aug Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Semi-Finals-  Match Play  
9-Aug Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP- Finals-  Match Play  
15-Aug Sat Nassau - Best Front, Back and Overall Gilead Highlands    
16-Aug Sun Nassau - Best Front, Back and Overall Anderson's Glen    
22-Aug Sat 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands    
23-Aug Sun 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands    
29-Aug Sat Lone Ranger Gilead Highlands    
30-Aug Sun Lone Ranger Anderson's Glen    
SEPTEMBER          
5-Sep Sat Stableford Anderson's Glen    
6-Sep Sun Stableford Gilead Highlands    
7-Sep Mon Labor Day Open - Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen    
11-Sep Fri. ERNIE ANDERSON Anderson's Glen Cocktail party after play!  
12-Sep Sat ERNIE ANDERSON Gilead Highlands 3x POTY points  
13-Sep Sun ERNIE ANDERSON Anderson's Glen Barbeque after play!  
19-Sep Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands    
20-Sep Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen    
26-Sep Sat SENIORS CHAMPIONSHIP Gilead Highlands 5x POTY points  
27-Sep Sun SENIORS CHAMPIONSHIP Anderson's Glen    
OCTOBER          
3-Oct Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen    
4-Oct Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands    
10-Oct Sat RYDER CUP Gilead Highlands 3x POTY points  
11-Oct Sun RYDER CUP Anderson's Glen Barbeque after play!  
17-Oct Sat 2-Man Best Ball Gilead Highlands    
18-Oct Sun 2-Man Best Ball Anderson's Glen    
24-Oct Sat Individual Gross & Net by Flight Anderson's Glen    
25-Oct Sun Individual Gross & Net by Flight Gilead Highlands    
31-Oct Sat Best 15 Anderson's Glen    
NOVEMBER          
1-Nov Sun Best 15 Gilead Highlands    
7-Nov Sat Greenskeeper's Revenge-  4 Man Scramble Anderson Glen 9:00 shotgun- Dinner After  
8-Nov Sun Greenskeeper's Revenge-  4 Man Scramble Anderson Glen 9:00 shotgun- Dinner After  
13-Nov Fri. Fall Banquet BCC Tavern Dinner, trophys, prizes  
15-Nov Sun Turkey's for Golf Anderson's Glen 10:00 shotgun - Dinner after