2021 BMGA Board of Governors

Position Board Member
President Bob Rulevich
Treasurer Bob Chieka
Membership Chairman Bruce Watt
Director of Golf Kevin Higgins
Golf Professional John Martinchek
Food Services Manager Brian Folkes

Assistant Manger

Tyler Simmons

Executive Chef Paul Morbidelli
If you have any questions or suggestions regarding how the BMGA operates, please contact a Board member or ask any of the staff at the Pro Shop or Restaurant.  We're happy to answer any questions!